Events

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Classes and Programs

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

April 2021

Beginner Online Belly Dance Class

April 6 @ 8:00 pm - May 11 @ 9:00 pm
Online via Zoom CT

6-week session is starting on Tuesday, April 6th. Tuesdays 8-9 p.m. EST (7-8 p.m. Central; 6-7 p.m. MST) Dates: April 6, 13, 20, 27 May 4, 11 Let's shimmy into spring! $80 full session or $15 drop-in per class If you're paying by class for drop-ins, payment is accepted up to one hour before the class starts. Don't worry about missing a class! Recordings are available for one week after each class. You can pay here: https://www.paypal.me/laskadance

Find out more »

June 2021

Hartford Dance Collective Summer Intensive

June 14 @ 9:00 am - June 25 @ 5:00 pm
30 Arbor St. Unit B14 Hartford, CT 06106

Session 1: June 14 -25 Session 2: August 9 - 20 Monday-Friday // 9am-5pm thedancecollective.org/summer-dance-intensive Focusing on performance techniques and teamwork, we will dive into elements of dance that we have not been able to practice for the past year. This intensive focuses on each students’ personal goals in dance to help them achieve the training they are looking for. 10 spots available to hard-working passionate teens ages 13-19. All experience and skill levels are welcome.

Find out more »
+ Export Events