Events

Loading Events

« All Events

Beginner Online Belly Dance Class

April 6 @ 8:00 pm - May 11 @ 9:00 pm

6-week session is starting on Tuesday, April 6th.

Tuesdays 8-9 p.m. EST (7-8 p.m. Central; 6-7 p.m. MST)

Dates:
April 6, 13, 20, 27
May 4, 11

Let’s shimmy into spring!

$80 full session or $15 drop-in per class

If you’re paying by class for drop-ins, payment is accepted up to one hour before the class starts. Don’t worry about missing a class! Recordings are available for one week after each class.

You can pay here: https://www.paypal.me/laskadance

Details

Start:
April 6 @ 8:00 pm
End:
May 11 @ 9:00 pm
Event Category: